2023 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to 18 Wylie seniors who received scholarships from the WBEF in May. We wish these students all the best as they continue their educations in the Fall.

Students receiving scholarships (in alphabetical order) were:

WBEF $1000 Student Scholarship Recipients

  • Cutter Blair (ACU)
  • Connor Brown (Baylor)
  • Zyrene Calingo (UTSA)
  • Sarah (Faith) Cary (Texas Tech)
  • Allison Cole (Texas A&M)
  • Derstin (Stealey) Crousen (OU)
  • John (Henry) Curington (Texas Tech)
  • Jayden Evans (Texas Tech)
  • Kiley Greenough (ACU)
  • Gracie Hurst (ACU)
  • Marissa Moschetto (Angelo State)
  • Landen Null (Texas Tech)
  • Caden Sauley (Texas A&M)
  • Sarah Sanchez (Tarleton)
  • Ava Thompson (Texas A&M)
  • Quentin Whitted (Prairie View A&M)

Hugh and Brenda Sandifer $5000 Scholarship Recipients

  • Cayden Clay (ACU)
  • Hanna Hood (Texas State)

The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.