2018 Donors

 A special thank you to Joe Allen’s Catering and Reed Beverage for making our annual dinner a huge success.

Thank you to these donors who provided silent auction items: Extreme Exteriors, ACU, HSU, McMurry, Cordell’s, Texas Roadhouse, Chick-Fil-A, Dr. Gary Linn, Nothing Bundt Cakes, The Mill, Kendra Scott Jewelry, Edible Arrangements, Dolce, Tom & Lisa Perini, the NCCIL, the Abilene Zoo, the Grace Museum, Frontier Texas, and the Children Performing Arts Series.

Bulldogs Sponsors

Funeral Directors Life

Bennie Mouser in memory of Don Mouser

W.B. Kibler Construction Co.

Jack & Becky Rentz in memory of Jon Smith, Stacy Sanchez & Courtney Ramsey


Gold Sponsors

Abilene Teachers Federal Credit Union

Steve Arthur Family Foundation

Robert, Lou, Zach, Sara & Parker Briley


Silver Sponsors

James T. & June Walker in honor of Claire, Kate & Meg Siewart

Diane Graves Owen Foundation

Dodge Jones Foundation

First Financial Bank

Taylor Electric Co. & Taylor CoBank


Bronze Sponsors

Accurate Construction

Big Country Internal Medicine


Casa Authentique

Cecil & Pam Davis

Eide Bailly LLP

Enprotec/Hibbs & Todd, Inc. (eHT)

Tracy & Tracey Gilliam

Russell & Beverly Guthrie in honor of Brooke Rayborn, Class of 1999

Hunter & Jennifer Hanner

Hendrick Medical Center

Wayne & Tamela Henington

Jane Jones

Joey & Karen Light in honor of Stanley Whisenhunt & Sam Harvey

Forrest, Candice, Connor & Campbell McCray

Julie McLeod in memory of Stacy Sanchez

Joel Morris

Frank & Amber Peck

Don & Becky Poindexter

Prosperity Bank

Sam & Melanie Reyes & Tanner & Chloe Garces

The Rinard Family

Senter Realtors

Ken & Karon Shira

Dr. Brett & Jill Teague in honor of Rachel Teague Thomas, MD, Class of 2009

Teresa Williams


Friend Sponsors

Abilene Christian University

Abilene Regional Medical Center

John & Carolyn Beckham

Jason & Denise Blake in honor of Terry Myers

John & Karen Boyle

Allen & Linda Frizzell

Neal & Pollye Lowry

Stephen & Tonja Lowry

Kim & Tony Melnyk

G. Randy Nicholson

Dr. Eric & Sue Schackmuth

Kraig & Sevie Schonerstedt

Gary & Suzie Shahan in memory of Hayes Pinkston

Texas Tech Health Science Center

Ashley & Pauline Webb in memory of Stacy Sanchez and in honor of Katheryn Webb

Stanley & Dorothy Whisenhunt


Star Donors

Dr. Jason & Stacy Acevedo

Katie Alford

Ava Anderson

Jill & Darron Atwood

Joanne Barton in memory of Hayes Pinkston

Karan Bergstrom

Reagan Berry

Shelly Bilbo

Charles & Leigh Black

Don & Ella Blackburn

Kelley Bliznak

Tom & Marion Boecking

Kenneth & Megan Bontke

Grant & Amy Boone

Phil & Rebekah Boone

Gary & Carol Boyd

Kayla Brashears

Nancy Brock

Mike Burns

Dorothy Burwick in honor of her granddaughter, Allyson

Judee Carrillo

Jessica Castillo

Lisa Chavez

Mary Christopher

Dr. John & Marci Cole in honor of Maddie Cole, Class of 2020; Ali Cole, Class of 2023, & Jack Cole, Class of 2026.

Lindi Connally in honor of the Wylie Belles

Adrian & Lydia Couch

Sherry Craft

Barbara Dahl

David & Michelle Daniel

Michael & Joni Davis

Mitch Davis

Beth Denman

Toni Diller

Kyle & Stacy Doby

Elizabeth Dulin

Larry & Janna Eckert

Steve & Joy Ellinger in honor of Logan Ellinger and Lex Ellinger

Deana Evenden

Amanda Farrow

Gary & Donna Galbraith

John Gilchrist

Rob Goodenough

Glenna Guess

Terry & Angie Hagler

Dr. Lanny & Carol Hall

Kirk & Jana Hancock

Don & Carlene Harrison

Dave Hedge

Kim Hicks

Betty Hines in memory of Jon Smith

Dottie Inglasbe

Rick & Pattie Kallemeyn

Jimmie & Susan Keeling in honor of Becky Rentz

Martin & Karen Kemper in honor of Jack & Becky Rentz

Phil & Kay Kendrick

Stan & Debbie Lambert in honor of Don Harrison

Peter & Cathy Lauve in memory of Nathan Neil, Jordan Click, Andrew Asbury and Brandon Albert

Patrick & Elyse Lewis

Dawnyel Luckie

Michael & Jeannie Lunney

Lytle Land & Cattle Co./Sharon Riley

Walter & Nancy Martin

Mishi Mathur

McMahon Surovik Suttle, PC

Mark & Diana McMillan

Kim McMillan

Robin McPherson

Kelley Messer

Mid-America School of NP, LP

Darrell & Leigh Ann Moore

Terry Myers

Daniel & Kathy Nasser

George Newman

On-line Educational Programs, LLC

Patricia Parvin

Ashish & Archana Patel

Aliceann Phillips

Al & Carole Pickett in honor of Dr. Katherine Rinard

Susan Rentz Pigeon in memory of Scott and Neva Rentz

Marshall & Shelley Pinkston

Jackie Powell

Kenneth & Dolores Poynor

H. Taylor & Elizabeth Rankin

Amy Rentz

Yanell Rieder in honor of Becky Rentz

Jeffrey & Robbie Rogers

Tanya Roberts

Kory & Shannon Robinson in memory of Landry Robinson

Matt Robinson

Susan Robinson

Jennifer Saldana

Lisa Salmon

Hugh & Brenda Sandifer

Schultz Family

Christina Seale

Kris & Melinda Seale in honor of the Seale Bulldogs

Shannon Seale

Sharon’s BBQ

Chris Shoemake

Carol Smith

Rodney & Nancy Smith

Craig & Shellie Smyser

Jim & Kimberly Snyder

Mark Spurlock

Brian & Christi Stark

Byron & Stacie Stephenson in memory of Hayes Pinkston

Ryan & Deidre Stockard in honor of sons Cash and Tucker Stockard

Dwylene Strother

Wayne & Diane Terrell

William & Carolyn Thomalla

Kelly & Clay Trumble

Crystal Valentine

Dr. Joji & Jecily Varghese

Tommy & Shauni Vaughn

Cynde Wadley in memory of Stacy Sanchez

Ava & Robin Walker in honor of Becky Rentz

Jeremy & Erin Walker

Tyler Ward

Sheila Warren

Ken Webb

Kristin Wise

Bobbie & Bernice Wolfe

Richard & Tracy Wolfe

Jeff & Karen Wyatt

Jane Yost

Jeannie Young

Cary Corthron & Lota Zoth


The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.