2021 Scholarship Recipients

Hugh Sandifer $5000 Scholarship Recipients

  • Emma Melton (Florida Atlantic University)
  • Riley Hood (Lubbock Christian University)

WBEF $1000 Student Scholarship Recipients

  • Makinlee Bacon (Hardin-Simmons University)
  • James Burgess (University of Georgia)
  • Victor Charo (University of Texas at San Antonio)
  • Case Coker (Texas Tech University)
  • Noelle Cousins (Stephen F. Austin University)
  • Marianna Deynzer (University of Texas)
  • Elise Grimland (Texas A&M University)
  • Yul Han (Texas A&M University)
  • Jaxon Hansen (Angelina College)
  • Mark Huffines (Texas Tech University)
  • Reed Hughes (Hendrix College)
  • Landon Johnson (Texas A&M University)
  • Tatum McClellan (Abilene Christian University)
  • Melia Messer (PACE University)
  • Sloane Ross (Texas A&M University)
  • Kent Trumble (Texas Tech University)
  • Kole Trumble (Texas Tech University)
  • Shaelyn Ward (Angelo State University)
  • Rachel Warren (Texas A&M University)
  • Ceci Widder (Abilene Christian University)

The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.