2012 Donors

The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is very thankful to all donors for the success of their third annual “We Are Wylie” Dinner. Because of your generous gifts and pledges, the funding of teacher grants and student scholarships continued in the spring of 2013. Your generous support secures the future of this foundation and indicates a growing knowledge and awareness of our Wylie foundation.

THANK YOU to all of the 2012 donors from the Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation! Over 100 volunteers worked diligently to make this event an evening to remember! Special thanks to the Foundation Board Members and the 2012 Dinner Event Committee! Thank you all for your gifts of time, energy, talent and financial support!


Diamond Sponsors

Anonymous Matching Gift
Anonymous Matching Gift

Gold Sponsors

Bulldogs Live Online
Dodge Jones Foundation
Jack and Becky Rentz
Taylor Electric Cooperative


Silver Sponsors

Abilene Teacher’s Federal Credit Union
Dian Graves Owen Foundation
Greg and Michelle Allen
Jodie and Tamara McGaughey
Randy and Barbara Nicholson
Prosperity Bank
Kibler Construction
Teri and Paul Lovelace
Sharon Riley’s Catering


Visionary Sponsors

Kevin and Lisa Carlton
Pam and Cecil Davis
Eric and Sue Schackmuth
Ralph and Jill Heaven
Stephen and Tonja Lowry
Jennifer and Mike Murphy
Scott and Michelle Senter
Jimmy and Kathy Strong
The Morris Family
James and June Walker


Bronze Sponsors

Accurate Construction
Billy G. Berny
Zach and Lou Briley
Davis Kinard and Co. PC
Enprotec/ Hibbs & Todd, Inc.
First Bank Texas
First Financial Bank
Jason and Denise Blake
Tracy and Tracey Gilliam
Hamil Family Funeral Home
Wayne and Tamela Henington
Joey and Karen Light
Neal and Pollie Lowry
B.R. Mouser
Jeff and Robbie Rogers
Ken and Karon Shira
Taylor Landscaping
Jill and Brett Teague


Friends Sponsors

Abilene Reporter News
Gary and Deonna Galbraith
Don and Carlene Harrison
Malcom Supply Co.
Brad and Sheryl Kendrick
Phil and Kay Kendrick
KTAB/ KRBC- Nexstar
Sandip and Mishi Mathur
Barry and Julie McLeod
Hugh and Brenda Sandifer
Tuschar and Purvi Shah
Sam and Julie Toliver
Lanny Vinson


Wylie Stars Donors

Abilene Christian University
Jason and Kim Hicks
Mitchel and Michele Davis
Buddy and Elizabeth Dulin
Hardin-Simmons University
Steve and Susan Keenum
Sam and Melanie Reyes
Byron and Stacie Stephenson
Stanley and Dorothy Whisenhunt
Jeffrey and Kerry Jeter
James and Kimberly Newcomb
Nikunji and Dina Patel
Michael and Kristi Price
Nick and Jodie Arrott
Roger and Lynda Barnes
Jon and Karan Bergstrom
David Canon
David and Alice Church
Jason and Kim Hicks
Steve and Susan Keenum
Darrell and Leigh Ann Moore
Carl Peterson
Kerry and Dottie Preston
John and Katherine Russell
Amy White
Jeff and Karen Wyatt
Greg and Jane Yost
Tommy and Shauni Vaughn
David and Nell Hedge
Larry and Jana Eckert
Rick and Kristi Waldraff
W. G. and Mary Pritchett
Alan and Carol Pickett
Carol Smith
Jason and Katie Alford
Bob and Thelma Benham
Mark Cary
Phil and Mary Christopher
Nadine Davis
John and Dee Angela Fanning
Ed and Jill Harris
Stan and Debbie Lambert
Bopanna and Anita Muckatira
Allen and Mimi Schultz
Carol Stringfellow
Dianne Terrell
Cynde Wadley
Bill and Terry Young
Gerald and Regina Windland
Craig and Lisa Bessent
Philip and Rebekah Boone
Tony and Jennifer Conder
Betty Hines
Gladys Light
Anton and Kim Melnyk
Steve Shinkle
Matt Worrell
Xiangling Zhang
Linda Brown


2012 Foundation Dinner Donors


The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.