2016 Donors

THANKS to the support of loyal donors, the foundation hopes to grow in its impact, helping the Wylie Schools support a tradition of excellence now and into the future.

Diamond Sponsors

Jack and Becky Rentz – In memory of Barry Ray McLeod
Rentech Boiler Systems, Inc.

Gold Sponsors

Abilene Teachers Federal Credit Union
Steve Arthur Family Foundation
Dodge Jones Foundation

Silver Sponsors

John and Karen Boyle
Dian Graves Owen Foundation
First Financial Bank
First Financial Trust
Taylor Electric Cooperative
Dr. James and June Walker – In honor of Claire, Kate and Meg Siewert

Bronze Sponsors

Accurate Construction
Robert and Lou Briley – In honor of Zach Briley
Cecil and Pam Davis
Davis, Kinard & Co., PC
Doctor J’s – Dr. Jeff Jackson
Enprotec/ Hibbs & Todd, Inc.
Russell and Beverly Guthrie
Wayne and Tamela Henington
Joey and Karen Light
Neal and Pollye Lowry
Kirk and Kristi Thaxton
Stephen and Tonja Lowry
Barry and Julie McLeod
Joel Morris
B.R. Mouser –  In honor of Don Mouser
Prosperity Bank
Senter Realtors/ Scott and Michelle Senter –  In memory of Barry McLeod
Ken and Karon Shira
Dr. Brett and Jill Teague

Friend Sponsors

Abilene Christian University – Greg Ogelsby
Abilene Regional Medical Center – Mike Murphy
Jason and Denise Blake
Community Foundation of Abilene
Nadine Davis
Jeff and Robbie Rogers
Hugh and Brenda Sandifer
Dr. Eric and Sue Schackmuth –  In honor or Pat Penick
Dr. Allen and Mimi Schultz
Mark Spurlock
Stanley and Dorothy Whisenhunt

Star Donors

Jason and Stacy Acevedo
Janice Allen
Darron and Jill Atwood
William and Susan Baker
Grady Barr
Don and Ella Blackburn
Tom and Marian Boecking
Michael and Reene Bontke
Grant and Amy Boone
Gary and Carol Boyd
Steve and Cherie Brasel
Briercroft Cleaning
David Canon
Drs. Phil and Mary Christopher
Clinical & Forensic Counseling
Condley & Company LLP – In honor of Becky Rentz
John & Marci Cole
Michael and Allison Cowling – In honor of Dr. Steve Arthur
Michelle Daniel
Danielle Delhomme – In honor or Allison Cowling
Mike and Sonya Dickenson
Elizabeth Dulin
Drs. Jeffrey & Lauren Edwards
Megan Erickson
Terry and Angie Hagler
Kirk and Jane Hancock
Don and Carlene Harrison
Dave and Nell Hedge
Jason and Kim Hicks
Zachary and Carly Jackson
Jeff and Kerry Jeter
Steve and Susan Keenum
Stan and Debbie Lambert – In honor of Debbie Osborn
Wayne and Cindy Lanham
Phil and Judy Lanman
Maegan Mash
Sandip and Mishi Mathur
Ken and Debra McCarty
Forrest and Candice McCray
Jeff and Kelly Messer
Sabrina Miers
Darrell and Leigh Ann Moore
Dr. Dan and Tracy Munton
George Newman
Al and Carole Pickett
Susan Pigeon
Dr. H.M. and Diana Richert
Brad and Tammy Robinson
Kraig and Sevie Schonerstedt
Carol Smith
Ryan and Deidre Stockard
Scott and Linda Spinks – On behalf of the Williams Family
Jimmy and Kathy Strong
Amanda Teten
Matt and Akane Thaxton
Wayne and Diane Terrell
Clay and Kelly Trumble
Larry and Alisha Turner
Joji and Jecilly Verghese
Courtney Vletas
Tommy and Shauni Vaughn
Robin and Ava Walker
Sheila Warren
Ashley and Pauline Webb – In honor or Pat Penick
Jeff and Karen Wyatt
Greg and Jane Yost
Mark and Shannon Zachary

The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.