2018 New Teachers Luncheon

Wylie Early Childhood

Wylie Early Childhood Principal Lisa Salmon (far left) poses with her new teachers Jill Goolsby and Sheryl Davis.

Wylie West Elementary

Principal Lisa Bessent (far left) poses with new teachers Britnee Nigro, Rayna McCarty, Megan Flores, Jill Goolsby, Nikki Davis, Rachel Beaman and Hannah Feinsod. 

Wylie East Elementary

New teachers at Wylie East Elementary are David
Rodriguez, Samie Nall, Anglea McKnight and Melyssa Rievers.

Wylie Intermediate

Intermediate new teachers are Whitney Hardcastle,
Erinn Stanford, Samantha Smith, Courtney Munoz and Ursula Brekke with Principal Terry Hagler.

Wylie Middle School

New teachers at the Middle School are (back) Brooke Owen, Jamie Doby, Scott Willis, Katy Vaughn and Principal Phil Boone, and (front) Delaney Johnson, Meagan Wiley, Tina Buckner and Brandy Pipes.

Wylie Junior High

New teachers at the Junior High are Arthur Saltus, Juliann Lavigne, Kelly
Broyles, David Earnest and Principal Rob Goodenough. 

Wylie High School

New teachers at the high school are (back row from left) Eric Pitney, Tony Delgado Mark Hathorn, Evan Grantham, Robert Alvarez and Principal Tim Smith, and (front row) Sara Blakely, Kathryn Gay, Margaret Lemke, Jodee Grun, Donna Lang and Amy Powell. 

Thank You Abilene Regional Medical Center

Abilene Regional CEO Mike Murphy presents a check to Foundation
President Becky Rentz and Wylie Superintendent Joey Light.  Thank you ARMC for your support and for sponsoring our New Teacher Luncheon!

The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.