2015 New Teacher Luncheon

Congratulations to our recipient of the 2015 “Spirit of the Bulldog” award

Gabriela Bundy

(Jr. High and High School Spanish)











 Wylie Elementary


Left to Right: Mimi Schultz, Robin McPherson, April Miller, Tracey Garcia, Meagan Downs, Denise Blake

Wylie Intermediate


Left to Right: Terry Hagler,  Angela Buller,  Jennifer Lemike,  Monica Ford,  Assistant Principal Mike Kurley

Wylie Middle School

middle school

Left to Right: Ramona Nelson, Misty  Cantrell, Stephanie Barham, Kimberly Glenn, Kayla Brashears, Kristen Scott, Jennifer Riley, Phil Boone,  Kim McMillan

Wylie Jr. High


Back Row: Laro Clark, Rob Goodenough, Seth Carroll, Cullen Hayworth, Arthur Ramos, Bethany Davis, Garrett Dowell, John Harvey, Shawni Vaughn

Front Row: Nicholas Hindes, Shelly Stone, Angelique Moore, Reagan Dugan, Hailey Miller, Renee  Peters, Amy Price

    Wylie High School


Front Row: Lauren Nelson,  Lainey Miller, Molly Hunt,  Amy Price, Jody Harvey

Back Row: Tommy Vaughn,  Mitch Etter,  Tim Smith, Donna Barker, Reagan Berry,  Aaron Ammonet


The Wylie Bulldogs Education Foundation is a not-for-profit organization recognized as tax-exempt under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to collect and distribute gifts to promote excellence in education to students and teachers.